Back to top

Freedom at the Falls (Imagination Station Books #22) (Hardcover)

Freedom at the Falls (Imagination Station Books #22) By Marianne Hering, Sheila Seifert Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 22 in the Imagination Station Books series.


Over 1 million sold in series

When they step into the Imagination Station, kids experience an unforgettable journey filled with action-packed adventure to inspire their imaginations. With each book, they're whisked away with cousins Patrick and Beth to embark on a new journey around the world and back in time.

In Freedom at the Falls, the Imagination Station takes Patrick and Beth to 1860s America, the time of the Civil War. There they meet key historical figures of the period and help conduct escaping slaves along the Underground Railroad to freedom in Canada. This is the first in a three-part story arc focusing on Civil War America.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781589979796
ISBN-10: 1589979796
Publisher: Focus on the Family Publishing
Publication Date: October 9th, 2018
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Imagination Station Books