Back to top

Kill for Me, Kill for You (Compact Disc)

Kill for Me, Kill for You By Steve Cavanagh, Stephanie Cannon (Read by) Cover Image
$39.99
Backordered
(This item is non-returnable and must be pre-paid.)

Description


For fans of The Silent Patient and Gone Girl, a razor-sharp and Hitchcock-inspired psychological thriller about two ordinary women who make a dangerous pact to take revenge for each other after being pushed to the brink. One dark evening on New York City's Upper West Side, two strangers meet by chance. Over drinks, Amanda and Wendy realize they have much in common, especially loneliness and an intense desire for revenge against the men who destroyed their families. As they talk into the night, they come up with the perfect plan: if you kill for me, I'll kill for you. In another part of the city, Ruth is home alone when the beautiful brownstone she shares with her husband, Scott, is invaded. She's attacked by a man with piercing blue eyes, who disappears into the night. Will she ever be able to feel safe again while the blue-eyed stranger is out there? Intricate, heart-racing, and from an author who "is the real deal" (Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author), Kill for Me, Kill for You will keep you breathless until the final page.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781797171838
ISBN-10: 1797171836
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: March 19th, 2024
Language: English