Back to top

Browse Books: Literary Criticism / Women Authors

100 Brontës Cryptograms: Literary Puzzles for Fans of Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights and More! Cover Image
$6.98
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This item is non-returnable and must be pre-paid.)
German Women's Writing in the Twenty-First Century (Studies in German Literature Linguistics and Culture #161) Cover Image
By Hester Baer (Editor), Alexandra Merley Hill (Editor), Alexandra Merley Hill (Contribution by)
$103.50
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This item is non-returnable and must be pre-paid.)
Jane Austen's Anglicanism Cover Image
$216.00
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This item is non-returnable and must be pre-paid.)
Breeding and Eugenics in the American Literary Imagination: Heredity Rules in the Twentieth Century (Palgrave Studies in Literature) Cover Image
$120.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
The Sentimental Education of the Novel Cover Image
$65.00
Email or call for price.
Women Writers and the Occult in Literature and Culture: Female Lucifers, Priestesses, and Witches (Routledge Interdisciplinary Perspectives on Literature) Cover Image
$58.74
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This item is non-returnable and must be pre-paid.)
Women and Gift Exchange in Eighteenth-Century Fiction: Richardson, Burney, Austen (Routledge Studies in Eighteenth-Century Literature) Cover Image
$58.74
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This item is non-returnable and must be pre-paid.)
The the Literary Protégées of the Lake Poets (Nineteenth Century) Cover Image
$54.95
Email or call for price.
Women's Negotiations and Textual Agency in Latin America, 1500-1799 (Women and Gender in the Early Modern World) Cover Image
By Mónica Díaz (Editor), Rocío Quispe-Agnoli (Editor)
$54.95
Email or call for price.
Conversations with Leslie Marmon Silko (Literary Conversations) Cover Image
By Ellen L. Arnold (Editor)
$25.00
Email or call for price.
Communal Feminisms: Chicanas, Chilenas, and Cultural Exile Cover Image
$62.39
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Among the Gliesians Cover Image
$14.95
Email or call for price.

Pages